List of Winners of DISC I

Sr	First Name	Last Name	Name of the Challenge
1	Shyam Mohan	Murari	Individual Protection System
2	Utsav	Bhardwaj	
3	Rup	Sen	
4	Akash Vineet	М	
5	Pankaj	Raut	See Through Armour
6	Arvind	Lakshmikumar	
7	Shivaraman	Ramaswamy	
8	Bishwajit	Pal	
9	Rini	Bansal	Carbon Fibre Winding
10	Deepak	Bhat	Active Protection System
11	Niraj Kumar	Mahapatro	Secure Hardware Encryption Device
12	Pradeep	Kumar	
13	Giridhar	Narasimhamurthy	
14	Mohan	Jindal	
15	Ramu	Srinivasaiah	4G/LTE Tactical LAN
16	Nishant	Shah	
17	Neha	Satak	
18	Kannan	G	
19	Aravind	Narayan	Desalination/Bilge-Oily water separation
20	Suruchi	Rao	
21	Gadhadar	Reddy	
22	Arindam	Das	
23	Shankar	Narasimhan	AI in SCM & Logistics
24	Nagendra Prasad	Kumble	
25	Ashish	Srivastava	
26	Vineet	Upadhyay	Unmanned Surface/Underwater
27	Aliasgar	Calcuttawala	Vehicles
28	Tanmay	Bunkar	

Note: It may be noted that the above results are in respect of 9 out of 11 Problem Statements launched in Defence India Startup Challenge, first edition (DISC I).